February 26, 2017, 12:27:11 PM
*

Author Topic: Initiation January 12th!  (Read 16477 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[AWP] Sharp.

  • Recruiting Council
  • Monster Kill
  • *****
  • Posts: 3650
  • Country: us
  • Not Dull.
    • View Profile
Initiation January 12th!
« on: December 30, 2012, 07:00:31 PM »
Download maps from here: http://www.sendspace.com/file/yrnhle
Extract to: C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\YOURNAME\team fortress 2\tf\maps




Once again time to add some honorary recruits to our members list! Join the fun as we celebrate the time for these fine fellows:

Crion The King
TheBOG
Blixi

So make sure you have Team Fortress 2 downloaded and get ready for a night of fun, songs, and drinking (if you choose)!

So Join us on January 12th (saturday) @ 8 PM PST (11 PM EST)

« Last Edit: January 11, 2013, 02:49:08 PM by [AWP] Sharp. »

Winters

  • Monster Kill
  • *****
  • Posts: 1659
  • Country: 00
  • Haters Gonna Hate
    • View Profile
Re: Initiation January 12th!
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2012, 03:53:15 PM »
By the end of the night.

[AWP] StarbuXx

  • Leaders
  • Monster Kill
  • *****
  • Posts: 10688
  • Country: us
  • Things and Stuff.
    • View Profile
    • FaceBook
Re: Initiation January 12th!
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2013, 07:47:22 PM »
Shweet!

[AWP] Spitative

  • Clan Members
  • Monster Kill
  • ******
  • Posts: 643
  • Its what I do, It's how I exist.
    • View Profile
Re: Initiation January 12th!
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2013, 11:20:24 PM »
Ze what time?

[AWP] Wuzseen

  • Leaders
  • Monster Kill
  • *****
  • Posts: 5797
  • Country: 00
  • Hrnnnnnnng
    • View Profile
    • Portfolio
Re: Initiation January 12th!
« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2013, 07:52:09 PM »
8 PM Pacific
9 PM Mountain
10 PM Central
11 PM Eastern

You alaskans and hawaiaans are on your own.

Pork is delicious.

[AWP] Impulse

  • Clan Members
  • Monster Kill
  • ******
  • Posts: 2667
  • Waffle Waffle Bitchz!
    • View Profile
    • TeamBaddie
Re: Initiation January 12th!
« Reply #5 on: January 08, 2013, 08:45:00 PM »
Hi  8)

[AWP] StarbuXx

  • Leaders
  • Monster Kill
  • *****
  • Posts: 10688
  • Country: us
  • Things and Stuff.
    • View Profile
    • FaceBook
Re: Initiation January 12th!
« Reply #6 on: January 08, 2013, 11:19:27 PM »
whoooo thee fuckkkk?

[AWP] Sharp.

  • Recruiting Council
  • Monster Kill
  • *****
  • Posts: 3650
  • Country: us
  • Not Dull.
    • View Profile
Re: Initiation January 12th!
« Reply #7 on: January 12, 2013, 11:37:27 AM »
bump, reminding everyone party is tonight, don't forget to download the map pack from the original post and install TF2 if you haven't already!!!

 

Streamers

No streamers online...
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
February 26, 2017, 12:27:11 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Donation

Keep AwpaholicA Strong
February Goal: $130.00
Due Date: Feb 28
Total Receipts: $0.00
PayPal Fees: $0.00
Net Balance: $0.00
Below Goal: $130.00
Site Currency: USD
 0%
All Donations May or May not go towards purchasing a Llama.

Servers






More Info...

Teamspeak Server

Server IP: AwpaholicA.Typefrag.com 

Port: 6180

Password: awp

teamspeak Hosting by TeamSpeak3.com